Conference Committee Chairs:

Jennifer Cunningham & Milena Kako

Membership, Awards, and Recruitment Committee Chair:

Raluca Nuta

Newsletter Committee Chair:

Willie Thorman

Professional Practice Committee Chair:

Nicole Neil

Professional Development Committee Chair:

Stefanie Cali

Professional Regulation Committee Chairs:

Joan Broto & Kendra Thomson

Public and Community Relations Committee Chairs:

Sarah O'Donogue & Carl Fournier-Sweeney

Webpage Committee Chair:

Kyla Douthwaite